Simple Website Button
Create a new file (File>New) having 450x450 px and 72 dpi.
Next we’ll use the Rounded Rectangle Tool (U) to represent the primary layer of the button we’ll represent below.
The layer’s parameters:
Blending Options>Drop Shadow
Blending Options>Inner Shadow